Don't Want Fireflies Joining Meetings

You can edit your settings so Fireflies will only join meetings you want it to. To do that, please edit your Autojoin Settings.

Downgrade from Paid Subscription

Sign in to Fireflies.
Navigate to Settings
Scroll down to the bottom of the page
Click Downgrade Account

Delete Account

To delete your Fireflies account, follow the steps outlined below.

Sign in to Fireflies.
Navigate to Settings
Scroll down to the bottom of the page
Click Delete Account

Answer the questions on the form and click Delete Account to proceed.


Account cancellation is permanent after 30 days and it cannot be retrieved or reactivated. Any audio files, transcripts or notes will be lost.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!