A Teammate is someone that shares the same workspace with you. You can invite teammates and check the teammates who are part of your workspace by going to Team settings

You can share your meeting recordings and transcripts across your entire team. You can also comment and flag important moments from meetings that you or your teammates can refer back to.

Do I have to pay for additional seats?
Yes. 1 teammate = 1 seat.

Do all teammates need to be on the same tier?
Yes. The admin and all teammates are automatically set to the same tier. If the admin is on Pro then all teammates will be on Pro. If the admin is on Business tier, then all teammates will be on the Business tier.

I do not want to pay for additional fees
You can Deactivate your team member by doing the following:
Go to Team Settings
Look for the email address of the team mate you want to cancel
Click the three (3) dots across your teams' email address
Click the Deactivate button.


Can my teammate invite Fred to a meeting?
Yes. If they are part of the workspace, they will enjoy the same functionality that the Team Admin is enjoying.

I do not want my teammate to view all my meetings
You can edit your personal Privacy Settings and select any of the following:

Anyone with the link
Only Participants & Teammates
Only Participant
Only Teammates
Only You
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!